Restorative Practice Bitesize Sessions

Date & Time:

Wednesday 3 November 2021 (11:30 - 12:30)

Notify me of future occurrences of this event

Venue:

Online,

Detail:

Audience: All Children's Services Staff

These one hour bitessize sessions delivered by our Restorative Practice Consultants will cover the following:

  • Problem Solving Circles
  • Check in and check out questions and how to use them effectively
  • The Restorative 4 Way Window 
  • How to use the 4 Way model to improve outcomes
  • Use of Restorative Language
  • Using restorative communication to improve relationships and outcomes

Date

Time

Training

Monday 11th October 2021

 

11.00 to 12.00

Problem Solving Circles.

Tuesday 19th October 2021

 

10.30 - 11.30

 

Restorative Check in and check out questions.

How to use them effectively to build connections

 

Wednesday 20th October 2021

 

12.00 – 13.00

The Restorative 4 Way Window.

How to use the 4 Way Model to improve outcomes

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

 

10.30 – 11.30

Problem Solving Circles.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

 

11.30 – 12.30

Team building games and activities

Wednesday 24th November 2021

13.00 – 14.00

The Restorative 4 Way Window.

How to use the 4 Way Model to improve outcomes

Thursday 25th November 2021

 

15.30 - 16.30

 

Restorative Check in and check out questions

How to use them effectively to build connections

 

Friday 3rd December 2021

 

1.00 -2.00

Team building games and activities

Wednesday 15th December 2021

11.00 – 12.00

Use of Restorative Language

 

 

Friday 14th January 2022

 

13.30 – 14.30

Problem Solving Circles

Wednesday 19th January 2022

 

13.00 – 14.00

Restorative Check in and check out questions.

How to use them effectively to build connections

Thursday 20th January 2022

 

10.30 – 11.30

Team building games and activities

Friday 28th January 2022

11.00 – 12.00

Communication.

Using Restorative communication to improve relationships and outcomes

 

Places Available:

12

Further Information:

Trainer:

Katie Gregory and Lucy Antill

Venue Details:

Online,