To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13027

Monday 4 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Monday 15 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Wednesday 8 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13068

Monday 4 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 15 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Wednesday 8 December 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13067

Tuesday 5 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Thursday 28 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Thursday 9 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Nov

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13069

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Thursday 9 December 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 24 January 2022 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 21 February 2022 (13:00 - 15:30)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13076

Thursday 7 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Friday 29 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Friday 10 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13077

Thursday 7 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Friday 29 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Friday 10 December 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13078

Monday 11 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Monday 1 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Monday 22 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Monday 13 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13079

Monday 11 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 1 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 22 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Monday 13 December 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13081

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Tuesday 14 December 2021 (09:30 - 12:00)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed
Oct

Restorative Practice - Four Day Training - 13082

Tuesday 12 October 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Tuesday 14 December 2021 (13:00 - 15:30)
Venue: Online -
Booking has now closed